BGT 2011

I know, with hindsight, that I was on BGT 2010  for entertainment value. He got some good print out of MY debacle at my expense but HEY NHS Wales have been far more insulting. I also said at the time that BGT and the ancillary staff showed me FAR MORE RESPECT in one day than NHS Wales have shown me in 13 years.

Simon Cowell is only out to make money for his company and himself. (also what good advertising for the programme) ‘cos now, probably, many more viewers will tune in  BECAUSE of this.

If you want REAL corruption, deceit and lies then look no further than this man:

dr_bryn_john_1   Dr R Bryn JohnDr R Bryn John got where he is by his arrogance and Medical Incompetence and the protection by his “friends” in high places.

Certain people in the Wales government

and various doctors including

Dr Keatley E James, my sister, and Dr Adwaita P Dhar, her husband. Dr R Lewis, Dr G Kahan, and Dr Mudally. Not forgetting the psychatrists Drs Ague,  Ballsurryia and Muthakkumar.

Dr RB John thinks he is water-tight but then the White Star Line thought the Titanic was unsinkable.

Nobody gave a second thought about my being sectioned and forcibly retired in 1998, on a pack of lies and I also didn’t anticipate getting 500 hits on this blog yesterday so wasn’t prepared for the sudden incidental interest.

I find it difficult fighting thoughts of suicide especially since the Welsh Assembly Government Health Secretariat via Beverly Delacruz have told me to ring the Samaritans when I told them I cannot get treatment for how I feel and so they deny me my basic rights as a patient and by so doing they have failed in their Duty of Care towards me.

Why do NHS Wales refuse to listen?? BECAUSE to listen to me would show the massive amounts of corruption surrounding Dr RB John. So they would prefer me to continue my entrapment as a Psychiatric Patient and also show me the prejudice and discrimination afforded to psychiatric patients.

THIS is the song I WAS gonna sing and so surprise Simes, Amanda and Piers BUT I gave the wrong CD. Seemed even I couldn’t catch the effin train on time myself.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

