Heath House Priory Hospital, Bristol. Part 3

A song written in the 1st few weeks at Heath House:

Priory day 1

I didn’t say yesterday but I was removed from the Dental Register and fully retired by 12th June 1998. 8 days after he wrote that Opinion.

BUT nobody told me I had to find that out AFTER I was discharged from hospital and thrown into an unimaginable financial and professional hell.

If I had refused to go and managed to “avoid capture”, since I was told I had no choice as I would be made to go, sectioned, if I kept refusing, and I had gone to work the next day to see my 09.00 patient.

Would I then have been ILLEGALLY practicing as a Dentist as I was now no longer on the Dental Register and also fully retired??

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

