Britain’s Got Talent took away my dignity: Disabled contestant sues Cowell for discrimination | Mail Online

HAHAHAHA stupid bitch. And in The Sun. Funny how SHE can get Legal help with her spurious claim and I get constantly told to get lost and I HAVE  written proof that I am right IN MY COMPLAINT against Dr RB John and NHS Wales

I was there, I too was humiliated and I too was laughed at, for fucks sake woman ACCEPT IT.

The onstage sound WAS poor, no vocal monitors for example and also surround sound,  and I too was not used to the radio microphone, more used to a battered SM58 held together with gaffa tape. No rehearsals, just told to walk on stage in front of 4000 people to sing one song, out of the 400 I have written, knowing at the back of my heart, that I would be ridiculed. BUT hey I have had my 15 nanoseconds of fame!!!

NHS Wales took away MY dignity thanks to Dr RB John and still after 12 years DENY the truth www.mad-dentist.co.uk BUT appearing on that programme HAS generated interest in my retirement against my wishes.

And also I now have fans in Vietnam, France and Russia as well as shouts of “Its that retired dentist” in town. STILL get them, thanks!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

