Dr RB John, Adolf Hitler, the NH-S(S) and the Big Lie.

The Big Lie  is a propaganda technique. The expression was coined by Adolf Hitler, when he dictated his 1925 book Mein Kampf, for a lie so “colossal” that no one would believe that someone “could have the impudence to distort the truth so infamously.”  The Medical Opinion is a good example  in my case and so I quote from Mein Kampf vol. I, ch. X:

All this was inspired by the principle–which is quite true within itself–that in the big lie there is always a certain force of credibility; because the broad masses of a nation are always more easily corrupted in the deeper strata of their emotional nature than consciously or voluntarily; and thus in the primitive simplicity of their minds they more readily fall victims to the big lie than the small lie, since they themselves often tell small lies in little matters but would be ashamed to resort to large-scale falsehoods. It would never come into their heads to fabricate colossal untruths, and they would not believe that others could have the impudence to distort the truth so infamously.

Even though the facts which prove this to be so may be brought clearly to their minds, they will still doubt and waver and will continue to think that there may be some other explanation. For the grossly impudent lie always leaves traces behind it, even after it has been nailed down, a fact which is known to all expert liars in this world and to all who conspire together in the art of lying. the grossly impudent lie always leaves traces behind it“, In my case the Compliment Slip. And the comments of my sister Drs KE James, R Lewis and G Kahan.

Goebbels also used it in an article dated 12 January 1941 published in Die Zeit ohne Beispiel: That is of course rather painful for those involved. One should not as a rule reveal one’s secrets, since one does not know if and when one may need them again. The essential English leadership secret does not depend on particular intelligence. Rather, it depends on a remarkably stupid thick-headedness. The English follow the principle that when one lies, one should lie big, and stick to it. They keep up their lies, even at the risk of looking ridiculous.  Change the word English to Welsh and it fits perfectly in my case, especially in my opinion the phrase “a remarkably stupid thick-headedness

If you tell a lie that’s big enough, and you tell it often enough, people will believe you are telling the truth, even when what you are saying is total crap.” From 1998 to now I was  constantly told I was a high risk suicide and when I angrily disputed this NO ONE BELIEVED ME, in fact I believe the so called medical professionals used my vehement denials as PROOF I was a psychiatric patient, by some strange logic.

===========

I almost started BELIEVING those lies my self. BUT I believe a patient knows his own body and so thankfully some small part of me kept reminding the other part that I WAS NOT A PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT. It was an extremely hard fight especially as NOONE in the “Medical Profession” listened to me. ABSOLUTELY NOONE.

AND YET WHEN I NOW HAVE an iatrogenically caused depression I am again not believed by the “medical profession” They say, I believe, that Mr Alyn James has spent the last 12 years saying that he has never been a high risk suicide so why should we now believe him when he says that he now wishes to commit suicide.

www.mad-dentist.co.uk,      my response written in 2007 to Dr RB John‘s big lie, the Medical Opinion,

What other lies has Dr RB John said especially to be the past, 2009 -2010, High Sheriff of West Glamorgan?

In effect I am a sort of “Boy who cried wolf” except I have said all along that I have never been as ill as Dr RB John wrote in the Medical Opinion but because the “medical profession” believed the Big Lie they ignored me. Yet when the truth is eventually exposed, by the re-discovery of the Compliment slip and the comments of Drs KE James, R Lewis and Kahan, they do not believe my cries for help and ignore me AGAIN.

=============

The Big Lie, Medical Opinion, was hidden from the “NHS Complaint Service” and somehow Dr RB John was allowed to respond “I do not remember” and so the lie lives on because now NHS Wales, Edwina Hart in particular, refuses to believe ME saying in effect that  I AM THE ONE THAT IS LIEING and therefore SHE allows Dr RB John‘s BIG LIE to continue its life , a lie so “colossal” that no one would believe that someone “could have the impudence to distort the truth so infamously.”  Compliment slip.

=======

All this grew from a TV programme I saw fleetingly when spinning through the crap on Thursday Night. I forget the channel but some heavily tattooed American was saying words to the effect of “If you tell a lie that’s big enough, and you tell it often enough, people will believe you are telling the truth, even when what you are saying is total crap.” and I ended up here

The words of  Can’t catch every train are somehow fitting for me now.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Dr RB John, Adolf Hitler, the NH-S(S) and the Big Lie.”

  1. Mental Disorders 101 Says:

    Dr RB John, Adolf Hitler, the NH-S(S) and the Big Lie….

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

