pervert part 2

Opinion is divided in Neath about this pervert.

The dividing line is an O level. If the person has at least one O Level or equivalent then they TOTALLY AGREE with me. If they don’t then they say “Aw it was just a laugh” etc etc. Interesting.

Thank god I have 8 O levels and 3 A levels  and a degree, if that is an important factor but then some other c*nts in Neath and Wales have similar to me and they too abuse me. They are called DOCTORS.

Kahan, Lewis, Gama, Ballasurryia, Muthakkumar and my dear pusillanimous, corrupt, lieing deceitful sister, Dr Keatley Elizabeth James to name a few. I also add her husband Dr Adwata (sp??) Dhar to that list as I believe/know he is definitely not an innocent party. Interesting is it not that only 3 of the above were trained in the UK, the rest “from abroad”.

I wish to be treated with respect with no violation of my person and yet I AM THE ONE THAT IS CALLED A MENTAL PATIENT.

I want safe and correct Medical Treatment from my GP and am denied such yet I AM THE ONE THAT IS CALLED A MENTAL PATIENT.

I want to be told, in advance, of a diagnosis, or possible diagnosis before treatment commences and yet when I ask for such I AM THE ONE THAT IS CALLED A MENTAL PATIENT.

==========

but there again what happened to me is nothing compared to this attack by TWO GIRLS.  A row broke out over claims – which the man denies – that he had touched one of them “inappropriately”.  Maybe I should get MY vacuum cleaner and take it into town today….
 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

