The General Election and policies of the major UK Political parties

Vote for Policies makes it easy to compare what the political parties are promising to do. It helps you make an informed, unbiased decision about who to vote for. Find out which party you really support…

http://voteforpolicies.org.uk/

but then Nobody will keep Election Promises, Nobody will listen to your concerns, Nobody will help the poor and employed, Nobody cares, if Nobody is elected things will be better for everyone

because NOBODY tells the truth.

VOTE

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “The General Election and policies of the major UK Political parties”

  1. Mandy Says:

    I would vote with my feet but it depends if I can get out of bed on the day of the election!!!!

    They all sound worse than the chattering monkeys in my head although my MP has actually TRIED to be pro-active with the local MH Trust. The system will out…whoever JP votes for.

    I would be a revolutionary…again if I had the energy…and as I am reading a book written predominantly around the time of the English Civil War that didn’t turn out so good. A bunch of power hungry puritans is not my idea of a better alternative.

    Ho hum!

Leave a Reply

