Wot a Con…

I wrote to the Conservatives in the Welsh Assembly Government to see if they could help me and they told me to go to the Citizens Advice Bureau:

Thank you for your email. I was concerned to read about the problems you have encountered and your distress at the situation in which you find yourself. I have read in detail all of the information that you have sent and feel at this stage that you really need legal advice. Unfortunately I am not in a position to provide this however I would suggest that you visit your local Citizens Advice Bureau. More information about the CAB in Neath etc etc…

GOOD GOD  I never thought of that. As the phrase goes been there done it, the tee shirt is drenched in my tears. 

So corruption in the NHS is not important or are they, too, scared of the fact that Dr RB John is High Sheriff of West Glamorgan.

Or is corruption an integral PART of the NHS in Wales???

Technorati Tags: ,,
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

