One Shipman but many Sheepmen,

SUICIDE on my lips AGAIN AND STILL NO FKN HELP

I spoke to someone, from the Practitioner Healthcare Program, on the phone about my problem and he got worried about the way I was speaking and made me promise to make an appointment with my doctor to see the Crisis Team.

BUT The doctor said NO because AS HE SAID my cries for help were becoming a recurring theme, but he will send me to the psychiatric unit. This is the second time he has refused me access to the Crisis Team.

YES IT IS A RECURRING FUCKING THEME BECAUSE MY DEATH IS NEVER FAR FROM MY MIND AS I FIGHT THOUGHTS DAILY.

When I got home I had received an email from the welsh assembly saying they will reply in 20 days etc etc following me angrily telling someone in the Service Delivery & Performance, Health & Social Services Directorate General that I thought nobody cared about corruption in Neath Port Talbot Health Board under the reign of their medical director dr RB John and as I was constantly referred to them to complain about Gama BUT I said, with written proof, how could I trust them NOW when the majority of the staff were still onboard.

FOR EXAMPLE Neath Port Talbot Health Board took NINE MONTHS TO REPLY rather than the 20 days as written in the complaint leaflet and dr RB John was allowed to eventually respond WITHOUT EVEN SEEING MY MEDICAL NOTES.

His reply was “I do not remember because I do not have access to Mr James’ medical notes” from which he was found to be exemplary.  Also it was written that dr RB John had “PERSONAL AND PRIVATE NOTES ABOUT ME” to which he referred. SO dr RB John has an illegal copy of my medical notes.

Also worked out the EXACT moment my sister ACTUALLY, PHYSICALLY defended dr RB John rather than just refusing to interfere. AND it cost her £4500.

She would rather give £4500 away in defence of a corrupt doctor than help her brother.

Tags: , , , , ,


