Bit effin’ late

The NHS complaints procedure in Wales is be simplified and overhauled in order to ensure patient satisfaction.

Mrs Hart says  Every year in Wales, thousands of patients receive high-quality, safe and effective treatment and are completely satisfied with their care.  “However, there will be times where things do not go as well as we would wish, despite best efforts and procedures to minimise risk.  “When things do go wrong, one of the biggest problems facing people who want to raise a concern is that they often don’t know how to. Some people make a complaint while others may consider taking legal action.  Patients should be able to raise concerns openly and know that lessons will be learned by the organisation and that they will get the help and support they need or compensation, if appropriate.”

AND then there is that c*nt Dr R B John and his defence team, Dr K E James. Assisted by the NHS in Wales as they defend the now corrupt High Sheriff of West Glamorgan as he intentionally destroyed a NHS Dentist.

I have fought suicidal thoughts for a few weeks now but am unable to get ANY help from the NHS yet 3 times I have been told that I DESERVE ANSWERS AND COMPENSATION and the Head of Improving Patient Safety Team, Quality, Standards and Safety Improvement Directorate, Health and Social Services Directorate General, Welsh Assembly Government tells me to stop writing to her and then INSULTINGLY wished me ALL THE BEST for the future.

I have just been to my GP as again my friends thought I was talking rubbish but as I had not harmed myself I could noy see the Crisis Team and of course the rest of the Mental health Team in Neath have banned me. By that I mean the “psychiatrists” Ballasurryia and Muthakkumar.

AND despite being told “Given the impasse we appear to have reached, I do not believe it would be productive for us to continue corresponding with you on these issues.” I have received communication from The Health Minister: This to confirm that we have received your correspondence to Edwina Hart Dated 07/01/2010, your reference  This is receiving attention and we aim to respond within 17 working days 03/02/2010.

SO  WTF  is going on?? one minute they say for me to not write and then THEY write to me. Obviously my last email was forwarded to the Health Minister.

BUT WHY cos everyone has said they were unable to assist .

I add a diagram for their assistance:

 Auspices of Fair Comment

 

Technorati Tags: ,
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

