words of mass deception

from the Medical Opinion of Dr RB John in 1998

ignoring the advice in these documents

In total 7 medically qualified people now say I have NO signs of a Mental Illness.

3 Psychiatrists, Dr Sandra Johns 1997,  ( see para 5 of the Medical Opinion as her visit was used, by Dr RB John as the start of his intentional lies about me. This was, I now assume, the reason he needed the Compliment Slip. If I was so seriously suicidal then why did I not receive treatment?

Dr J Short 2003 

and  Dr Ballasurryia 2008

2 members of Tonna Hospital Mental Health Access Team 2005

Nurse,and a Doctor, from Ward 7 Neath Port Talbot Hospital Crisis Team. 2009

All except Dr S Johns have ALSO SAID I NEED ANSWERS NOT TREATMENT. She said I was stressed.

Only Dr RB John says I have a Mental Illness and yet that is the misdiagnosis that sticks. No diagnosis given according to the NHS Complaint.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

