Farewell

I have been removed from my current doctors list because he thinks that the doctor/patient relationship has irretrievably broken down because of my pavlovian reaction to being told AGAIN, for the third time, my symptoms were because OF THE WAY I SIT.

SO I have closed the site while I think

I will send him a sad farewell notes explaining my reasons which now in some small way have been made a little clearer.

SOMETHING I HAVE ASKED THE NHS FOR FOR ELEVEN YEARS.

I HAVE ASKED FOR  SOMEBODY TO LISTEN TO ME

FOR ME TO BE ABLE TO EXPLAIN MY ANGER

FOR ME NOT TO BE TOLD TO MOVE ON WITHOUT ACTUALLY LISTENING TO WHAT I FEEL, WHY IT HURTS.

AND THREE TIMES I HAVE BEEN TOLD I NEED ANSWERS NOT TREATMENT TO MOVE ON.

I digress because this is now all too late, it is all over

BUT I rang NHS Direct tonight in great despair having received that letter and the nurse gave me so much help by actually LISTENING TO ME for over an hour. She gave me an HONEST appraisal of my situation and offered me a small piece of advice on how to move on. I will contact the out of hours doctor tomorrow (Saturday 25th Sept 2009) and say what she has said.

However I am banned from the psychiatric unit because of a disagreement about lack of a diagnosis and the possible interaction between my current cardiac medication and his proposed psychiatric medication. Because of my request for the words in red….again

So this should prove interesting.

I will in the next week explain WHY I got so angry in one last page but in the mean time listen to where I was moving on to until I do.

Alyn James, the Welsh Neil Young, or so I was told recently by an A+R man recently.

Where else do I move on to? If you don’t know what I am going on about then here it is.

Thanks you all I will say farewell within a week god willing.

Leave a Reply

