Dr admits covering up for Dr RB John, to my face

My sister came round yesterday as I wrote her a note of desperation, in effect saying  “help me cos if you do nothing I die”

She started with “what do you want me to do?” I said use your power to start proceedings against Dr RB John for compensation. She said nothing.

I described the financial state that cunt had put me in and she asked how much money did I want? FOR FUCKS SAKE she would rather give me HER money THAN help me fight Dr RB John. So I gave her the amount outstanding on my mortgage and she then said “THAT SHE DIDNT HAVE THAT SORT OF MONEY” Despite being a GP for 40 years and just retired and working part-time SHE DIDNT HAVE ACCESS to SAVINGS OF £70k

Then I said that what really hurt me was her comment in 1999 that “She would not interfere with what Dr John was doing because he meant well.” I said he was fucking destroying me with his lies etc and you were the ONLY ONE that could help at that time AND YET YOU REFUSED TO DO ANYTHING.

she nodded MUMBLED SOMETHING and looked dreadfully sad.

I asked again and she mumbled YES.

SHE ADMITTED THAT SHE HAS COVERED UP FOR Dr RB JOHN AS HE DESTROYED MY FUCKING LIFE.

I ASKED HER THAT SAME QUESTION for the third time WITH THE SAME REPLY.

I then said THAT  would make me now believe that you have done this many times before and since. In fact YOU REGULARILY COVERED UP FOR Dr John

she mumbled YES.

MY FUCKING SISTER, Dr KE James  KNEW ALL ALONG THAT Dr JOHN WAS A COMPLETE fucking LIABILITY AS A GP AND YET SHE ALLOWED HIM TO DESTROY HER BROTHER.

While she sat and watched.

All this has NOW DEFINITELY occurred for NO FUCKING REASON

www.mad-dentist.co.uk

but what ELSE has she covered up for him? And I assume not just her. I know that Dr R L and Dr G K BOTH went out their way to defend Dr John.

I kicked a table in my anger yesterday and totally destroyed it and now my right foot is really painful, doesn’t “look” as if I have broken anything serious but it serves as a reminder that I am TOTALLY AND UTTERLY FUCKING WORHTLESS in my sister’s eyes.

I was saying at that time that our Father (Freddie  the Chemist, by the Empire Bingo Hall in the 1970’s for those in Neath reading this.) would have gone FUCKING BALLISTIC if he had been alive and she again agreed. Dad had good control of his temper, as far as I knew, but when he blew, OH FUCK look out. She agreed.

THERE IS EVEN MORE TOMORROW.

More proof if needed that Dr RB John intentionally destroyed my life.

============

Some on found me, on Google, with a search for  Mr Mark Ramsey Cardiologist. I say here that Mr Mark Ramsey was a true professional and I have absolutely NO complaint about the treatment he provided. He showed me the echo scans and treated me with professional courtesy, acknowledging my position as once being a colleague, a NHS Dentist. HE gave me a comprehensive diagnosis and treatment plan, saying that I need to avoid stress but the “furring in my arteries” was controllable by medication.

Which was why I went to Dr G K for reassurance after the “bypass” and read what SHE started.

Technorati Tags: ,,,

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

