Dr RB John has another protector

Am I a Welsh NHS Dr David Kelly? It seems ALL in the NHS in Wales want me DEAD? Just because I tell the truth about Dr RB John AND all documented IN MY MEDICAL NOTES.

I have one real regret in my life and that was believing that a Doctor would NEVER lie. I can take no more. So I say that Dr RB John is a pathological liar: They act very defensively when you question their statements. They believe what they say is true, when everyone else knows it isn’t. They lie when it is very easy to tell the truth. They lie to get sympathy, to look better, to save their butt, etc. Is a legend in their own mind. They “construct” a reality around themselves. They don’t value the truth, especially if they don’t see it as hurting anyone. If you call them on a lie and they are backed into a corner, they will act very defensively and say ugly things (most likely but depends on personality), but they may eventually start to act like, “Well, what’s the difference? You’re making a big deal out of nothing!” (again, to refocus the conversation to your wrongdoing instead of theirs).

Not much has been established about pathological lying, except that it is the mental state of the liar and not the lie that is abnormal

One could also deduce that the NHS are also pathological liars from the above paragraph.

Guidance for good practice on the GMC web site.

===============

I told Dr G yesterday as I left his surgery that I see no point in continuing to fight the suicidal thoughts I have as I assume that he has DONE NOTHING to help me as I have requested HELP at EVERY visit to him this year. Dr Gama also said that the treatment available from the Psychiatric Services in West Glamorgan DOES NOT INCUDE “Talking Therapies” as medication is the ONLY treatment available.  AND according to Dr Muthakkumar medication WITHOUT a diagnosis.

BUT he now tells me to continue with the Nitro Lingual spray having told me a week previously to stop it. He tried to show his caring professional attitude by telling me how to use it seemingly forgetting that he categorically told me to STOP using it at our last meeting

My cholesterol however was 3.9.

When I saw Dr G K in April last year 2008 about a suggested misdiagnosis of my heart condition SHE sent me to the psychiatrist

and NOW when I threaten to commit suicide AGAIN, Dr G now ONLY reassures me of my heart condition.

FOR FUCKS SAKE LISTEN TO ME. I fucking know the condition of my coronary vessels having read and re-read the letters from the Cardiologists and having gone through the HELL of the last 18 months.

========================

Seems a corrupt and evil man Dr RB John is allowed to practice.

BrynJohn

He has intentionally deceived the very people that bestowed on him the post of High Sheriff of West Glamorgan.

He intentionally lied in order to destroy MY life as a NHS Dentist.

He intentionally REFUSED to respond in a professional and true manner in the NHS Complaint by corruptly using his post of Medical Director of the very Local Health Board that was investigating MY complaint against him

AND YET he is now on the All Wales Primary Care Quality & Information Service Advisory Group giving HIS advice on primary care in the treatment of patients for ALL OF WALES.

WHAT THE FUCK does HE know?

Dr Ronald Bryn John is as bad, in a different way, to Dr Harold Shipman. Written evidence is available and also IS PRESENT IN MY MEDICAL NOTES in documents SIGNED by him to prove so.

Yet he is described as exemplary and I am described as paranoid, with delusions of persecution and dislocation from reality and yet I cannot get tteatment from the Psychiatric Services as they ALL TELL me to MOVE ON.

===============

So am I a Welsh NHS Dr David Kelly?

 

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Dr RB John has another protector”

  1. West Glamorgan ?M=As Says:

    […] Dr RB John has another protector […]

Leave a Reply

