Foreign staff may have difficulties with communication and the UK culture

There is a “catastrophic” shortage of psychiatrists in the NHS, leading to a reliance on foreign staff who may have difficulties with communication and the UK culture, a senior doctor said.

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THAT.  I doubt if Drs Ballasurryia and Muthakkumar were born in the UK as they speak English with the same emphases as my brother in law, also a doctor, trained in Calcutta. BUT I too would struggle with their cultural differences if I worked, as a Dentist, in their homeland. AND speaking THEIR language.

Dr Muthakkumar thinks it is correct to prescribe medication/treatment, in my case, WITHOUT providing a DIAGNOSIS. He then BANS me from any FURTHER APPOINTMENTS specifically because I INSISTED on KNOWING THE DIAGNOSIS of the “illness” for which I allegedly refused treatment. REMEMBER I HAVE NEVER EVER HAD A DIAGNOSIS OF ANY MENTAL ILLNESS, thanks to Dr RB John

 MY training taught ME to EXAMINE a patient then form a DIAGNOSIS, following tests, Then decide on a TREATMENT PLAN, with discussion with the patient and THEN and ONLY THEN arrange treatment.

I have had to suffer the last ten years being described as a “MENTAL PATIENT” just because Dr RB John MADE UP I WAS A HIGH RISJK SUICIDE. Medical Opinion and Compliment Slip.

BUT then the racist overtones of the above TOTALLY evaporate as Dr RB John ALSO refused me the privilege of knowing a diagnosis or treatment plan. HE arranged my treatment without telling me ANYTHING. He caused ALL OF THIS.

hence: DAI-gnosis: <pronounced diagnosisIn Wales this means “fuck the patient” because the medical profession, see no reason to tell the patient what is wrong with him/her, and then actively block the patient’s request FOR A correct Medical diagnosis. The practitioner then provides treatment which either is unnecessary or catastrophically wrong.

==========

Judge refused to jail the thug who left me with brain damage … because he’s a doctor. Nik Mann, 29, from Birmingham, eventually pleaded guilty to grievous bodily harm, which carries a maximum sentence of five years. But he walked free from Warwick Crown Court in 2007 with just 200 hours of community service after Judge Marten Coates said jail would burden the State and deprive the community of Mann’s skills. He was also ordered to pay Stephen £2,000 compensation.

The General Medical Council also let Mann off lightly. Suspended for 12 months, it allowed him to return to work in April this year.

===========

I have NO HUMAN RIGHTS but these criminals do.

============

 This photo REALLY annoys me, the arrogance in their posture and his appalling set of false teeth.

 

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Foreign staff may have difficulties with communication and the UK culture”

  1. United Kingdom » Retreat into Apathy Says:

    […] Foreign staff may have difficulties with communication and the UK …There is a “catastrophic” shortage of psychiatrists in the NHS, leading to a reliance on foreign staff who may have difficulties with communication and the UK culture, a senior doctor said. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THAT. … […]

Leave a Reply

