The corrupt protect their own.

Doctors in Neath seem to show the same indignant righteousness, over diagnoses as do MP’s over their expenses.  AND I stupidly expected my Member of Parliament and Assembly Member to assist me expose the corruption in the Health Service in Neath/ Wales/ UK.

Dr Gwen Kahan sends me to the local Psychiatric Unit because I query a comment that my heart disease has been misdiagnosed. She screams at me that I am an ungrateful patient and I should grow up and move on. Look woman all I wanted was a CORRECT fucking  DIAGNOSIS.

Dr Muthakkumar refuses to see me because I apparently refused treatment for an illness/disease for which HE refuses to give me a diagnosis. I am therefore BANNED from the local Psychiatric Unit BECAUSE of this. Look arsehole all I want is a diagnosis of any illness I may have, I have asked EVERY FUCKING shrink I have seen for a fucking diagnosis but all have refused me my basic right. I turn up to EVERY given appointment as my part of the patient’s side of the NHS contract, no matter how hard I know it is going to turn out.

And the instigator of ALL this Dr RB John MAKES UP a diagnosis which destroy my life completely. Then the  marvelously named Mr DH  Simpson from the Independent Review says I have NO DIAGNOSIS BUT THE TREATMENT FOR THIS UNDIAGNOSED DISEASE WAS EXEMPLARY.

DOH!!! (which of course is an acronym for Department Of Health) How apt!!

==========

Diagnosis: Typically, a person with abnormal symptoms will consult a physician, who will then obtain a history of the patient’s illness and examine him for signs of disease. The physician will formulate a hypothesis of likely diagnoses and in many cases will obtain further testing to confirm or clarify the diagnosis before providing treatment.

DAI-gnosis: <pronounced diagnosis>  In Wales this means “fuck the patient” because the medical profession, see no reason to tell the patient what is wrong with him/her, and then actively block the patient’s request FOR A correct Medical diagnosis. The practitioner then provides treatment which either is unnecessary or catastrophically wrong.

Corrupt: an “impairment of integrity, virtue or moral principle; depravity, decay, and/or an inducement to wrong by improper or unlawful means.

Corruption: the dysfunction of a political system or institution in which government officials, political officials or employees seek illegitimate personal gain through actions such as bribery, extortion, cronyism, nepotism, patronage, graft, and embezzlement.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The corrupt protect their own.”

  1. Mandy Says:

    “The corrupt protect their own”. So true!!!

    What’s more they do a really good job of making innocents out to be the vilains.

  2. The corrupt protect their own. Says:

    […] Original post by themaddentist […]

Leave a Reply

