why suicidal people should kill themselves

The ex husband of a friend hang himself yesterday having been told to go home by the local hospital as he was wasting their time, apparently. I know no more.

I also had  searchs yesterday that found my blog for “suicide in neath in June 2009” and “why suicidal people should kill themselves” The last must have been from Dr Ballasurryia  a psychiatrist in Neath Port Talbot Hospital as she almost told me to kill myself last February. The other psychiatrist in Neath is a Dr Muthhakkumar and he won’t treat me UNTIL I threaten to commit suicide. I have another appointment on Tuesday with Muthhakkumar. That should be fun as I find difficulty understanding him due to his accent.

==========

Yesterday I saw another regular from The Star pub, now closed because of RAT INFESTATION,  who asked how I was, so I told him about the lack of care re my heart, thumbs and  left arm. He countered with the chaos surrounding HIS lack of treatment in another surgery in Neath. HE also said Dr RB John was an arrogant, ignorant, self centred lieing bastard who he wouldn’t trust to treat a turd.  So I told him Dr RB John was now High Sheriff of West Glamorgan and after a moments silence he said “Bryn is a c~nt isn’t he, for fucks sake. I thought you two were colleagues.” He then started a rant about politicians.

I am told to move on and YET PEOPLE STILL come up to me and ask about my wrecked life AND NOONE says a good word about Dr Ronald Bryn John. Except the NHS Wales who think he is exemplary.

oh yeh and my sister Dr KE James.

=======

Some documents that show Dr RB John was Medical Director of Neath Port Talbot Health Board when I started the the Complaint in 2005.

NEATH PORT TALBOT LOCAL HEALTH BOARD CLINICAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

and from 2007  NEATH PORT TALBOT LOCAL HEALTH BOARD NOTES ON THE CLINICAL

 

Technorati Tags: ,,

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

