HELP ME!!

I have numbness in my left arm, I have pain in my chest. I have been sick most of the night.

I feel I am about to have another heart attack.

I have been awake since 03.00 GMT having had 4 hours sleep.I am going to see Dr G this morning. However I do not have much choice if he is not available.

I don’t want to die like this, a sad and lonely man, destroyed by the INTENTIONAL deceit of  ONE MAN.

BrynJohn

High Sheriff of West Glamorgan with previous posts of Medical Director of Neath Port Talbot Health Board, Chairman of the BMA Wales, GP committee Wales and the Welsh Medical Committee.

and his refusal to be honest.

And called exemplary by The Independent Review Secretariat, NHS Ombudsman, Healthcare Inspectorate, Wales.

He ignored the Guidance for Good Practice as detailed on the GMC Web site.

He IS guilty of Medical Malpractice and is in breach of his Terms of Service

Defended by Dr R L, Dr G K and Dr KE J, who by their comments they become as corrupt, and as evil, as Dr RB John.

=============

Liars begin by imposing upon others, but end deceiving themselves”

“The way to overcome the angry man is with gentleness, the evil man with goodness, the miser with generosity and the liar with truth.”

The truth

==========

A psychiatrist has been made available to counsel cheating MPs who are ‘stressed’ by the expenses scandal. The psychiatrist, paid from taxpayers’ money, will be on hand to counsel MPs struggling to cope after details of their excesses were revealed, sources say. MPs will be able to make appointments with the therapist to help them come to terms with the fallout from the scandal.

YET I am REFUSED TREATMENT to enable me to come to terms with the loss of MY career. I am told to move on. ALL because of this evil man.

Technorati Tags: ,,,
5 Responses to “HELP ME!!”

  1. themaddentist Says:

    yep putrid smell of the NHS
    yep the No Help Service.

    cheers for the HUGS:>)

  2. nikki-jenkins Says:

    Alyn…Thinking of you as always. Your situation is making my blood boil more by the day! I wish there was something more I could do for you and others suffering the wrath of the NHS. As Mandy says, I too am at the end of an email…just know that through all this shit, you do have people who care very much and understand.

    Think maybe it is time to get the DM’s on and organise a “much publicised” protest, to put our government and the system to shame?! I will even bring my dog…he loves to chew…anything…but particularly anything with the putrid smell of the NHS.

    HUGS to you!

  3. West Glamorgan ?S=As Says:

    […] HELP ME!! […]

  4. themaddentist Says:

    Thnaks Mandy, you gave me good advice so it is obvious you are not a Doctor. If you see what I mean.

    This country is in a mess people blame Brownie and Bliar but it is the system that is at fault.

    You hypocrite! First remove the beam from your own eye, and then you will see clearly enough to remove the speck from your brother’s eye.”

    Matthew 7.5

  5. Mandy Says:

    Hi there

    I would suggest you get to A&E. Call an ambulance..don’t risk driving.

    It could be a severe panic state but don’t take any chances with self diagnosis.

    Am on the end of an email but think you should get to A&E or at least call NHS Direct first. Telephone number is (if you haven’t already got it) 0845 4647.

    Hugs

Leave a Reply

