Funeral of a friend

WAS HE KILLED BY THE HEALTH SERVICE ???

He contracted  MRSA and C Difficile last year in Princess of Wales Hospital Bridgend ( where I had my bypass) and succumbed to THOSE infections.

He was 59 and died in his sleep 22nd April 2009. 

At the funeral there was little Muskie. His wife has just had her breast removed and she, apparently, was overdosed with the chemotherapy by Neath Port Talbot Hospital and was, as we said goodbye to Larry, having a blood transfusion,

They were changing her blood according to Muskie.

scan0003 writ

A poem by Larry formed part of the Humanitarian service sheet. I have removed the picture of the deceased.

I went to the funeral with another friend and it was awful to see Larry’s family so distraught but I thought who will comfort my son when I die?

I do not want my sister or her family to go to my funeral as she condones Dr RB John’s negligence.

This song by Bob Marley is running through my head.

Technorati Tags: ,,
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

