A year ago today

At 8.00 am a year ago today I was told my heart disease was misdiagnosed and so started the HELL of the last year, starting here 

thanks Dr Kahan

My computer crashed as it tried to update from service pack 2 -3 (cheers Bill) so my original post is stuck on that hard drive with all relevant documents so will “reappear” once I have the bloody thing back after Easter. I have 2 drives in the thing, one for the operating system and one for the data ….. thank god.

I thank a mate for the loan of his lap top and strangely feel calm as ALL my stuff is now out of the house.

What a rigmarole to get email addresses up and running with trying to remember passwords and stuff. Still the guys in Mumbai were very helpful even if the connection with them was atrocious. Neil Amstrong in July 1969 had a clearer connection

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

