Reward for deceit and lies

Dr RB John’s life has changed today. Today the honour is bestowed on him. His corruption deceit and lies have paid of.

I surely cannot be the only “cover up” he has performed in the last 10 years, as he strove to prove his “integrity” as a Doctor. I am sure, in my case, he thanks my sister, Dr KE J, Dr R L and Dr G K for their support as they tell  me “that somethings will not be resolved ” and for me to “move on”.

The cover up, by Dr RB John, was INTENTIONAL throughout SO if I DO commit suicide would this now be MURDER?

I was sent THIS quote Matthew 18:15-17 (New International Version)

A Brother Who Sins Against You

15“If your brother sins against you,[a] go and show him his fault, just between the two of you. If he listens to you, you have won your brother over. 16But if he will not listen, take one or two others along, so that ‘every matter may be established by the testimony of two or three witnesses.’[b] 17If he refuses to listen to them, tell it to the church; and if he refuses to listen even to the church, treat him as you would a pagan or a tax collector.

Dr RB John refused to tell me what went on when I asked him post 1998. He also refused to respond to the NHS complaint in a true and professional manner. His response was from memory and was “I do not remember. The Welsh NHS say they “can do no more” yet have done nothing except make ALL the matters worse.

ALL is documented in my Medical Notes or the letters are in my possession.

I cannot continue to live like this 23 years as a NHS Dentist …destroyed

1967 -1998 in the Dental Profession. What a waste of time.

Dr John couldn’t even be bothered to say sorry.

The destruction then  The heart

Auspices of Fair Comment

Technorati Tags: ,,,
Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Reward for deceit and lies”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Corruption and deceipt (equating to arse covering) in the NHS…who’d have believed it?

    Am at present caught in a game of ping pong between NHS and Social Service departments…all trying to pass my Dad’s buck around.

    Hoping that meeting with MP amounts to more than another round of ping pong between senior level bureaucrats but is of importance that suddenly his care co-ordinator is actually meeting with Dad and his support worker is turning up for the 2 meetings per week as agreed in a care plan meeting (for which no care plan has yet materialised). Previously, care co-ordinator missing in non action and support worker cancelling meetings on a weekly basis.

    They have told me I can ring them anytime. Yeah right. When I ring they are ‘not in the office’ and tend to forget to ring me back or leave it 2-3 days when they do.

    Appreciate front line staff are stretched to cacapity (downsizing of community mental health teams whilst their case loads keep growing) but the bottom line is people need a proper service and they aren’t getting it…or only when certain senior managers are reminded of their Duty of Care by politicians.

    The whole damn sharabang is becoming a critical mass. Critical for some more than others.

    The suits will end up smelling of disinfectant. They always do.

Leave a Reply

