Its a pantomime

Oh yes it is.

Oh No it’s not, it’s a fkn Health Service

I have an appointment with the psychiatrist for 16th June. dated 24th March and received 30th March. Sent to me by Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council.

THE ENVELOPE WAS FRANKED, NOT WITH A STAMP

ERR???????

Why on earth have the Council sent me the letter???????

It was not on headed note paper, unless a barcode and the word ZIAN are the new logo for Abertawe Bro etc

Especially since Dr Ballasurryia had refused to see me again at the last appointment.

THEY ARE PLAYING A FKN GAME WITH ME. I AM BEING PUNISHED BY THE NHS FOR HAVING A JUSTIFIABLE COMPLAINT.

docs 2

 

Technorati Tags: ,,
Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Its a pantomime”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Politically incorrect… Moi!

    I don’t see why a woman can’t play a man’s role (playing a woman) in panto. I think that is power for cause, although I do like to see men in drag. Yes, I am weird that way. Ha!

  2. themaddentist Says:

    Thanks for the comment Mandy
    Bit Politically incorrect the Widowt Wanky bit LOL

  3. Mandy Says:

    I wanna be Widow Twanky. Go on let me. Just the once!

    As for seeing Dumb people…. Great caption.

    It needs to be printed off and framed. :>)

Leave a Reply

