Waste of f*cking time

I saw this lady again today and whilst she did confirm, in a sort of way, what she had said re the disgusting way I have been treated by the NHS AND she WANTS ME TO MOVE ON, She offered drugs and a visit to the psychologist and asked about the treatment offered. Which was NONE.

I say that that lady Dr B*****aria only said what she said to stop me killing myself before Christmas either that or she didn’t understand HOW STRONGLY I FELT. Which makes her a crap psychiatrist as she wished to treat a patient HER WAY without LISTENING to the patient’s views. OR even completely reading my fucking notes and thus seeing how ANGRY I am. Auspices of Fair comment

SO I am back exactly where I fucking started except thanks to fucking Dr G*** K****  it now is all SO MUCH worse. BUT then she covered her arse by being economical with the truth in her entry in my Medical Notes, no …. she fucking lied is more to the truth.

I never EVER wanted to go to the shrinks and was surviving in my own little way but thanks to Dr K**** I was thrust back into the psychiatric world totally destroying MY way off coping, i.e. not able to move  on BUT getting used to the shit, BUT still fighting, and not all public, now it is all SO much worse.

AND restarted by the mis-diagnosed heart disease and the incompetence surrounding the treatment.

compounded by Dr G*** and the BP monitor which caused me to say I WANT TO KILL MYSELF. Not forgetting the patronising little shit who referred me to the Mental Health Gateway Team on December 15th.

AND Dr R B ***n gets away with it.

That is why I call him Dai Sheepman. Due to the skill he had managed to avoid being a professional.

WHY DO THE SO CALLED MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS tm NOT TREAT THE CAUSE BUT ONLY WANT TO TREAT THE SYMPTOMS?

Technorati Tags: ,,,
Leave a Reply

