Time to die

The appointment WAS arranged by that patronising little shit and was nothing to do with DR B*** and the Christmas eve appointment.

I showed the woman the documents I had taken to the psychiatrist on Christmas Eve. The short statement, The Medical Opinion, Compliment Slip, Letter from the psychiatrist dated June 1999 and a letter from my wife to explain the need for this appointment.

HE THOUGHT I NEEDED HELP AS I WAS DEPRESSED BUT of course doctors don’t see the importance or necessity of actually telling patients what they are about to do. Just like that arsehole Dai Sheepman

seems the Guidance for Good Practice is just a load of fucking crap.

Just like the Welsh NHS.

A note for ALL doctors

TELL THE FUCKING PATIENT WHAT YOU INTEND TO DO.

and READ THIS

Work in partnership with patients

  • Listen to patients and respond to their concerns and preferences
  • Give patients the information they want or need in a way they can understand
  • Respect patients’ right to reach decisions with you about their treatment and care
  • Support patients in caring for themselves to improve and maintain their health

WHAT THE FUCK DO THEY TEACH THEM AT MEDICAL COLLEGE???

I might as well have a quick death than a slow painful drawn out one if I cannot get answers.

So I am gonna see what too much alcohol will do tonight.

Dr Ronald Bryn John is Dai Sheepman

Technorati Tags: ,,,
One Response to “Time to die”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Hi there

    Sorry haven’t posted before this but have been in bunker and fighting myself to stay in it..get out of it etc (again). yep, I am a weirdo!!!

    I can’t stop you killing yourself but I don’t want you too. Totally accept it is a person’s choice, not mine to make but I think the ‘fighting a crap system’ is something that can up the anti in regards to life and a desire to continue (especially as the system is run by bastards who will do use blocking, patronising and pretty harsh tactics to crush any objection . That is not to say I make that a reason (or it should be) for people to lie down and be treated like the doormats the system wants us to be. More that I think is better to sometimes take a breather and fight when you, I, whoever, is in the right position in themselves to fight.

    I know that I always seem to be on one and that is because I see so much injustice (mixed in with large amounts of laziness) but I do have cut off points or times when I think “Fekk that, I need some calm in me right now…I need time out) and I get other times when I am too tired and mentally screwed to do anything.

    Hugs to you xx

Leave a Reply

