Doctor admits a cock up

NABATO Doc has admitted he “cocked up” as in the post WTF do they teach them in medical college???? He also said that if a piece of the thrombus came off it would go distally, towards my fingers. Oh good it will block an artery to my hand so I will DEFINITELY not be able to play guitar again.

But it is all too late as I have sent a letter detailing the “cock up” to the Welsh Health Minister as she IS interested in the “treatment” I have received from that surgery.

The only positive  thing I can say for him is “He is the first doctor to actually admit he was wrong” although considering MY tone of voice he had NO CHOICE.

He also said my BP was raised throughout the test which is not surprising considering the STRESS he (un)intentionally put me through because he did not think.

There must be a basic fault in the medical training as maybe  they are taught NOT to think out of the box with unique patients and once above their level of competence they fail miserably.

BUT and a BIG BUT every other fkn doctor denies that STRESS is the CAUSE of my high Blood Pressure because they are all intent on defending the reputation of a grossly negligent doctor Dai Sheepman.

A man, I use the word man as in the species MAN with NO intention of showing respect, who is a liar and a cheat who is NOT prepared to admit his mistake and by those inactions/actions is prepared to KILL me. Gross negligence is equal to intentional wrong.

What a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive

If facts don’t fit the theory change the facts! -A quote popularly attributed to Albert Einstein. Or in the case of the Welsh NHS IGNORE that facts. BUT Facts are stubborn things and honesty is the best policy as a doctor’s faults are covered with earth. BUT  IS THAT WHAT THEY WANT??????

To run away from trouble is a form of cowardice and, while it is true that the suicide braves death, he does it not for some noble object but to escape some ill. Aristotle

So we are back to Murder and from THIS post That’s how I think when I am down. where I said I’ve realized that these fantasies of death and suicide occur because I just want the pain to stop. That’s all it boils down to. I just want it to end.

I want ALL THIS INCOMPETENCE TO END

HOW DO I GET FKN TREATMENT from a competent doctor???
Do I have to stand on Briton Ferry bridge, crying, for the police to rescue me???

Or will they kill me, by neglect, first????

Technorati Tags: ,,,

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Doctor admits a cock up”

  1. themaddentist Says:

    zzelp, Thanks for you comments
    especially : Did you not find that the “traning” was infact not training to be a dentist/doctor but rather an indoctrination or brainnwashing to be a NHS dentist/doctor.”
    I have to assume that YOU have experienced the “training” first hand
    and then you said
    dont you realise that you are wasting their time through self inflicted injury???
    I am wasting THEIR time !!!!!!

    as I sadi Thanks for your comments.

  2. zzelp Says:

    PS. my experience is that some of the WORST of the NHS treatment is reserved for the failed suicide attempt – dont you realise that you are wasting their time through self inflicted injury???

  3. zzelp Says:

    I am surprised that you are surprised, you have been through the NHS training system haven’t you? Did you not find that the “traning” was infact not training to be a dentist/doctor but rather an indoctrination or brainnwashing to be a NHS dentist/doctor. Anonymous is right – who cartes about the patient? – its the statistics that matter. i am fearful that the only real answer will be to seek private treatment or move to a more fortunate postcode area.

  4. anonymous Says:

    See now, MD, yer Modern Medical Career doctors don’t diagnose and treat patients as unique individuals.

    It’s all done on the basis of statistical probability. E.g. Anti-depressants work for 60% of a given population so shunt some down this guy’s gullet. Most of the time when people come into surgery complaining of headache it’s a headache and not a brain tumour/aneurism/stroke/exotic virus. Etc etc.

    Check it out, and then look up the NHS’s pages for Modern Medics [tm] on Evidence Based Medicine. The Evidence they use is statistical research, NOT the real life evidence of the actual living breathing human being in front of them.

    Jeez. Give a monkey a computer …coming to an NHS surgery near you soon!!

Leave a Reply

