Are YOU content for me to become yet another anonymous suicide statistic?

I AM GOING BACK TO BED AND I HOPE I DO NOT WAKE UP.

I HAVE HAD ENOUGH

Yesterday my neighbour said that MY SISTER , Dr K E James, had a wonderful retirement party hosted by Dr A. So she can fuck off.

=====

In the Neath Community centre this morning I was greeted with a shout of “Could you take John’s tooth out, he is in great pain?” I spun round and left immediately and have resolved NEVER to go there again.

======

I met my ex-receptionist’s mother just after I left the community centre and she re-stated the “wonderful ” party my fkn sister had on HER retirement and then said she has another job …..helping the Alcoholics in town.

SO MY SISTER IS PREPARED TO HELP STRANGERS BUT REFUSED TO HELP ME IN 1998 SAYING Dr A MEANT WELL AND THAT SHE WOULD NOT INTERFERE. She is as corrupt as Dr A.

WHAT THE FUCK DOES SHE KNOW ABOUT ALCOHOLISM APART FROM WHAT SHE HAS READ IN A BOOK AS SHE DOES NOT DRINK?

=================

I HAVE NO PULSES IN EITHER ARM NOW AND AM WORRIED ABOUT THAT but I CANNOT get ANY FORM OF HELP OR REASSURANCE ABOUT THAT. Dr R L said at my penultimate visit that no pulses were a SIGN OF SOMETHING MORE SERIOUS yet HE DID NOTHING except say “it was time I moved on as some things cannot be resolved.

One doctor says “My arm will go blue and fall off” and the phlebotomist, when I eventually GOT a blood test said ” I cannot have no pulse as my arm would fall off”

=================

40 YEARS OF MY LIFE DESTROYED AND ALL I HAVE IS A £68,000 DEBT

AND EMBLAZONED ON MY MENTAL NOTES ARE THE WORDS

MENTAL PATIENT

YET These letters exist

AND ALL Dr A can say is “I do not remember”

Technorati Tags: ,,,

 

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Are YOU content for me to become yet another anonymous suicide statistic?”

  1. themaddentist Says:

    Thanks for all three comments.
    My ole dad used to say “treat others as you wish to be treated yourself. Seems my sister ™ didn’t listen to that

  2. Anonymous HUMAN! Says:

    Throughout my struggles with the abysmal (non-existent )NHS and other public services I’ve discovered that more than a few of my friends would rather ‘help’ [tm] others than their suffering friends (like me).

    I thought about it long and hard and as honestly as I could. I came to the working hypothesis that when they’re publicly helping [tm] others then they get public recognition. If they are helping you, their friend or family member, then it’s private, their egos are not stroked so greatly.

    So it all comes down to selfish motives in the end. No altruism at all in all this do-gooding.

    I can understand this, even accept that we all have a need for ego strokes. But when it comes to those who make a public show of their ‘caring’ vocations I draw the line. If a doctor doesn’t genuinely care for her own family and friends first then how can she care for anyone else? If a vicar cannot care for her family and friends first then how can she possibly say that her care [tm] for the world’s suffering is genuine?

    My old mum always used to say ‘Charity begins at home.

    Stuff your sister [tm].

  3. JL Says:

    I’m so sorry. It sounds like you’ve had a rough time of things to put it lightly. I struggle with the crap I’ve had to deal with as well but with medication and meditaion I’ve been able to turn my back on the pain inflicted on me and reclaim my life. I hope you can do the same.

  4. Mandy Says:

    Sorry your sister let you down. Is not nice having your nose rubbed in it with people telling you what a wonderful time she had with the Doctor who was party to cheffin’ up your life.

    Life is an ironic parody of itself sometimes!!! I call it the evil dwarves in action. Is just my way or trying to deal with being kicked when I am down. Some phantom demons loitering around waiting to cause and then causing havoc.

    For your record, I don’t want you to commit suicide. I like having you around blogland.

    Sometimes you have to say “Fekk em” as you have

    :>)

Leave a Reply

