LloydsHalifaxTSBHBOS

  I was in my branch of the Halifax yesterday surrounded by panicking  people, withdrawing their pensions and stuff. At least Dr A has done one good thing for me. As I don’t have to worry about my savings loosing value as I don’t HAVE any savings.

I sympathised with the worried staff I had dealings with who were afraid of loosing their jobs because of the economic downturn.

What do you say to someone who may loose their job and probably then, if they are unlucky to be made redundant, never get a job in their chosen career ever again?

For once in the last ten years I did not mention the loss of my career, but then I had no warning and no reason has EVER been given for MY LOSS and no one gives a toss.

I see however Howard  that  has a new job already.

howard

and

exorcist3

both from here

Technorati Tags: ,
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

