Apology

The sender of that email in the previous post has profusely apologised and said the email was forwarded without reading it.

The writer however obviously lives in a cocoon of safety as the NHS has not yet shown its true worth in their lives. Lucky buggers. 

Me, I am just numb from my body’s reaction.

I wish I had a switch to turn ALL this off or even to change the direction of my life, which now is impossible, thanks to Dr A.

But still my brain continues its onslaught of thoughts. One day I will not be able to fight it.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

