Slept on it

I had nightmares last night and kept waking up. At least I fell asleep albeit for short periods.  My chest is bad as I smoked most of the cigarettes. I had cramp in my right leg that seemed to take forever to go away at 3.00 am

Why do the mental health “professionals” KEEP mentioning suicide and PUTTING that thought in my mind.

its all I can think about now…bastards.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Slept on it”

  1. Deb Acle Says:

    After four whole years of unadulterated evil from the NHS, Alan, my answer to your question why? is this: because they want you to die. They want you to go away and shut up. The power of auto-suggestion. Pavlov’s dogs.

    Such an irreversible action on your part would have them crowing, ‘See, we were right!’

    Whilst they hide all the evidence.

    It’s taken me four years to fully realise that the NHS is NOT about healing. In fact, I’d go so far as to say it’s a covert killing machine – with all the good guys (there are some good clinicians and nurses) duped into serving it. Medicine’s a closed shop in the UK.

    Just ask yourself why o why does gvt keep reinforcing (I chose my words deliberately) NHS bureaucracy, when even their official figures prove beyond doubt that such a strategy does not work to deliver good health service by any measure.

  2. Duman Says:

    Hi..
    This is one of the best blogs I have ever read in WordPress…
    If you’re interested in health blogs,check mine..

    http://www.healthmad.com/Alternative/10-Great-Benefits-of-Drinking-Green-Tea.93407

Leave a Reply

