sex change

Maybe I ought to have a sex change cos a ” surgically constructed female” recently got £250,000 for a huge settlement as compensation for her loss of earnings, lost pension and what in this enlightened age we must refer to as ‘hurt feelings’.

or be gay  or be a Politician.

No OFFENCE INTENDED OR IMPLIED.

 

YET NOBODY gave a damn about Dr A’s lies and intentional deceit. In fact every person I see says “Grow up and move on” A recent comment was” It’s only money” I find THAT insulting considering the author of that comment lives in a house BOUGHT by the proceeds of the last 40 years of his life and HE STILL HAS HIS CAREER intact.

Yet I lost my career as a NHS dentist, BUT not from my own doing or wish , but because  Dr A is a LIAR or TOTALLY incompetent, for example I was described as a high risk suicide and YET because he could not be bothered to tell me in person my life was destroyed.

I was a high risk suicide because of THIS and yet Dr A  CAUSED THIS  ON TOP OF THE ORIGINAL STRESS FACTORS. and I could NOT GET TREATMENT or help for 18 months but Dr A says proudly that he was ALWAYS THERE FOR ME. Yet ignored every question I asked

High risk Suicide is not a diagnosis to be carelessly thrown about. It is the worst outcome for any psychiatric patient.

and Dr A’s reply was “I do not remember” when asked in the NHS complaint.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

