Mentally ill ‘suffer discrimination’

 

BBC News | HEALTH | Mentally ill ‘suffer discrimination’

 GP comments to mentally ill people

Snap out of it I can only help if you’re suicidal THIS IS WHAT Dr M**********************r said AND he is the Consultant Psychiatrist in my area. ALL my GP’s insinuate I am a liar when I repeat what he said ,

they say I am telling an untruth
but THEY WERE NOT THERE. but one was here

 AND I DO NOT HAVE A MENTAL ILLNESS but I am angry tho’

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

