SUICIDE WATCH

I was on 15 minutes suicide watch in hospital and Dr A MADE UP I WAS a high risk suicide. I did not know what had hit me the first few days in Psychiatric Hospital.

Yet I cannot get even a reason why Dr A destroyed my life. but then the reaction of Dr K goes a long way to explain why.

AND yet the NHS complaints system. Independent Review secretariat               NHS Ombudsman     and the Healthcare Inspectorate Wales all say the treatment I received from Dr A is exemplary so I assume they would also say that Dr K’s attitude is also exemplary.

ALL seem to forget this. or shall I say convieniently ignore it. The GMC guide to Good Medical Practice.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

