How right Kylie.( or I should be so lucky)

Because someone is in a white coat and using big medical instruments doesn’t necessarily mean they’re right,” said the Australian star

 but people listen to her and totally ignore me.

Just read this

or read this. I disagree with her now I have NO respect for Doctors having been misdiagnosed as a high risk suicide then ignored having had my whole professional life detroyed, then diagnosed with serious heart problems and put on Warfarin for 18 months. As a test to determine the extent of my “heart disease” the Cradiologist performed a radial angiogram on my right hand and destroyed the integrity of said radial artery so no pulse in right hand.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

