Equality and Human Rights Commission

Just spoke to them. Maybe I misinterpreted what they said or the reason I was told to ring them, or I didn’t explain it properly or maybe I don’t have rights and ALL this is normal practice in Wales or the U.K>

They directed me to Amnesty International and THEY said “Why ring us?” and I said the Equality and Human Rights Commission told me to ring you. So I was told to ring them back.

So I re-rang Equality and Human Rights Commission  and they said they would send me a list of solicitors by email which they have not done so yet.

UPDATE  11th April STILL NO EMAIL

received an undated letter

my letter in response

Tags:

One Response to “Equality and Human Rights Commission”

  1. Craig Benno Says:

    Hmm human rights for a man is not covered in Australia under the UN human rights commission…

Leave a Reply

