I SMELL OF PUS

MY LEFT LEG IS WEEPING PUS and I SMELL OF PUS

I wash every hour, I change my shorts 3-4 times a day

I am worse of now than I was before this operation

seems pointless commiting suicide as the Welsh NHS will surely kill me soon

an email from the GMC

Thank your for your email. I am sorry for the delay in my response. Your comments have been noted, but I am afraid that they do not change our decision. The Assistant Registrar has concluded that we cannot investigate your complaint, for the reasons already provided to you, and there is no provision in our fitness to practise Rules for appeal of that decision. The Assistant Registrar’s decision may be subject to judicial review, however, and you might wish to seek legal advice on that option. I cannot provide you with what you have referred to as “the statistics” showing that your complaint “does NOT deviate widely from a norm”, as that information does not exist. The Assistant Registrar has concluded that there are no exceptional circumstances which would make it in the public interest to pursue an investigation into your complaint, having considered the information provided to us. I have passed your email to our Information Access Team, who will deal with your Freedom of Information Act request. They will contact you directly in due course. I trust that I have clarified our position. Yours sincerely 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

