advice

I have been advised by the Patients Association to go out and get a job as I am highly qualified and my skills are desperately needed. They ignored/did not know that I would have to retrain  as I was removed from the Dental Register WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE on June 12th 1998.

 Jeez it is no wonder I cannot get anywhere with this if that is the advice I receive. But it shows that people do not understand WHY I am angry  and do not really care.

I am being bullied by the Welsh NHS and all the so called charities that I have contacted so far are toothless and pathetic NIMBY’s except Rethink but they are in England and unable to help as I am out of their district.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

