suicide

Dr A said I was a high risk suicide and yet did not tell me that “face to face” as proven by this  a compliment slip.

The NHS Complaint Service said he was exemplary in his actions and yet ALL ignored Dr A’s Medical Opinion where he stated I was a high risk suicde. 

Yet read about this,  the suicides in Bridgend. A town 18 miles away from where I live. According to Dr A I was a desperate man and yet he STILL continued to destroy my life. AND he refused me treatment.

 Read about Gazza and he is on suicide watch. I was a high risk suicide and yet Dr A just totally ignored me on my release.

Look at these documents.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

