Let down by system

These people were let down by “the system”

And so was I.

At no time has ANYBODY queried Dr A’s made up diagnosis and I am stuck with the consequences of bring labelled a MENTAL PATIENT.

Would Dr B treated me as she did?

Would Dr C threaten me with sectioning?

Would Dr Sh tell me “my arm would go blue and fall off”?

NO

Still no replies tho’ from anybody else although I suppose they ALL are taking a two week break for Christmas. I have no break from all this hell however.

 

Read This Please

Tags:

Leave a Reply

