Psychiatrist letter dated 29th June 1999

Dated ONE YEAR AFTER I was released from Hospital and had been retired for a whole year. The CSA had by then placed a deduction of earnings order on me because of the stuff that occured on my release.

SO not even the Psychiatric Hospital I was in had NOT BE TOLD I WAS RETIRED yet the Health Service Inspectorate said his actions were exemplary and Dr A said in his initial reply that he was always there for me.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Psychiatrist letter dated 29th June 1999”

  1. themaddentist Says:

    “I am somewhat confused on what all there is to do ”
    SO I believe were the ones I saw as each one said different.

  2. Dillon Says:

    I am a 16 year old working on to becoming a Psychiatrist. Right now I am doing a report for my study skills class about how to become a Psychiatrist. And right now I am somewhat confused on what all there is to do so if you got any answer for me e-mail me at gt_kamahamaha@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

