My left hand or my right hand

I saw the General Surgeon yesterday about my left arm  BUT he seemed to think that the lack of pulse in my right was more important. Interestingly he also couldnt get a pulse. He stuck some “electronic gear” over my Rt radial artery and we both heard the pulse wooshing away so at least I am still alive

Anyway I await a radiographical test re the nerves in my right wrist.

It seems that every time a Doctor does something important it gets worse.

 And I have waited 7 months ‘cos the “Doctor” that reamed/performed the 4th angiogram had not written a professional letter with the results to the Surgeon.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

