Where do they get them from?

When I asked my GP why no one would do much about the lack of pulse and the pain in my right thumb she said ” some people congenitally have no pulse.” So I have a congenitally missing pulse appearing at age 57 directly following that angiogram on May 1st 2007. That wasn’t what I asked, I understand what she said BUT she didn’t understand what I said. I said “What is happening about the lack of my right radial pulse with the associated pain” and stating I was getting worried about it all.

I am on an Orthopaedic waiting list and hopefully I will be seen sometime soon. Although it has now been over 6 months since I last saw the surgeon about the lack of pulse in my left arm,

YES I have NO pulses in either arm

My GP talks about congenital disease. What in both arms?

Oh no my left one is going to go blue and fall off according to another GP in my practice.  Will they both go blue and fall off now?????????

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

