Cardio consultant

I saw the Dr that performed the angiogram 5 months ago and HE says there is nothing wrong. He found an INCREDIBLY weak pulse and advised physiotherapy for the thumb. I told him about the physio treatment I had had last time but he said I need treatment. YES I do for that he is right but not “poncing” around as he is now. He said the other Consultant was wrong and I had no haematoma.

So WHO do I believe?????????

I have NO faith in any Doctor at all now . They all show an arrogance of being right AND ignore the Patients feelings.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

